POKJA | GENDER

POKJA | GENDER & RELIGION

26 November 2021:

Meet the Faces of ‘Ibu Bumi’
Bilungual webinar on Zoom, IND-ENG
15.30 WIB, 10.30 CET

FLYER INFO & REGISTRATION 


3 November 2021:

Why can’t I love the one I love
Bilingual Webinar on Zoom, IND-ENG
15.30 WIB, 10.30 CET

FLYER INFO & REGISTRATION VIDEO PPP BOJANA RADOVANOVIC PPP MUFIDAH ENG PPP MUFIDAH IND PPP TEGUH WIJAYA MULYA RECAP


28 September 2021:

The Role of Women in Extremism
Bilingual Webinar on Zoom, IND-ENG
15.30 WIB, 10.30 CET

FLYER INFO & REGISTRATION PPP MARTIJN DE KONING PPP MILDA ISTIQOMAH RECAP 


5 July 2021:

Women, Nature & Religion
Bilingual Webinar on Zoom, IND-ENG
16.00 WIB, 10.00 CET

FLYER INFO & REGISTRATION PRESENTATION GEKE VAN VLIET ENG PRESENTATION GEKE VAN VLIET IND PRESENTATION WELTJI DOEK ENG PRESENTATION MIA SISCAWATI ENG RECAP   


30 November 2020:

Pandemic & Marginalised group part 3
Bilingual Webinar on Zoom, IND-ENG
16.00 WIB, 10.00 CET

FLYER INFO & REGISTRATION PPP IKLILAH MDF ENG  PPP IKILAH MDF IND PPP G. SPEELMAN  RECAP VIDEO 


16 November 2020:

Pandemic & Marginalised group part 2
Bilingual Webinar on Zoom, IND-ENG
16.00 WIB, 10.00 CET

FLYER INFO & REGISTRATION PRESENTATION S SULEEMAN ENG PRESENTATION S SULEEMAN IND PRESENTATION S. MUSA RECAP VIDEO   


2 November 2020:

Pandemic & Marginalised group
Bilingual Webinar on Zoom, IND-ENG
16.00 WIB, 10.00 CET

FLYER INFO & REGISTRATION  PPP M.MULIA ENG  PPP M. MULIA IND  PPP M. V.D. BERG  RECAP 


25-26 November 2019:

Seminar and workshop
“Agama sebagai Sumber Legitimasi atau Sumber Advokasi?: Agama dan Praktik Pemaksaan Perkawinan dan Perkawinan Anak di Indonesia dan Belanda”
Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Theologi, Jakarta

TOR & PROGRAM /ENG  TOR & PROGRAM /IND  SEMINAR RECAP   PPP DIAN KARTIKA SARI   PPP IKLILAH MUZAYYANAH   PRESENTATION ELINA OTU & YUSAK LAOERE   PRESENTATION SELMA BOULMALF  


26 November 2018:

Focus Group Discussion on Gender 
Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Theologi, Jakarta

FGD RECAP